Home My Dates Official 2014 Federal Holidays My Dates

2014 Federal Holidays

Christmas Day 2013

Wed, December 25, 2013 12:00 AM


timer
share this

New Year's Day 2014

Wed, January 1, 2014 12:00 AM


timer
share this

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. 2014

Mon, January 20, 2014 12:00 AM


timer
share this

Washington's Birthday 2014

Mon, February 17, 2014 12:00 AM


timer
share this

Memorial Day 2014

Mon, May 26, 2014 12:00 AM


timer
share this

Independence Day 2014

Fri, July 4, 2014 12:00 AM


timer
share this

Labor Day 2014

Mon, September 1, 2014 12:00 AM


timer
share this

Columbus Day 2014

Mon, October 13, 2014 12:00 AM


timer
share this

Veterans Day 2014

Tue, November 11, 2014 12:00 AM


timer
share this

Thanksgiving Day 2014

Thu, November 27, 2014 12:00 AM


timer
share this

Christmas Day 2014

Thu, December 25, 2014 12:00 AM


timer
share this

Dates obtained from opm.gov
Suggest An Addition